It looks like you’re in Alberta. If not, 
change your location

Ottawa Valley Farm Show

Mar 12- Mar 14    |    Ottawa, Ontario

Learn More

Locate a Rep

Serving Your Needs in Canada

If you have questions about our products, contact a rep in your area.

As you plan for success, know that NexusBioAg offers products that can help your crops in a variety of ways – like improving nutrient uptake, promoting growth and yield potential. We also hope you’ll keep in mind our continued commitment to developing and introducing new innovative biological solutions to the market that deliver even more measurable impact to your operations. 

Neal Persson

Alberta

neal.persson@univarsolutions.com

Bruce Stevens

Alberta

bruce.stevens@univarsolutions.com

John Trenholm

Alberta

john.trenholm@univarsolutions.com

Darrell Bailey

Manitoba

darrell.bailey@univarsolutions.com

Corby Sylvester

Manitoba

corby.sylvester@univarsolutions.com

Dale Wohlgemuth

Manitoba

dale.wohlgemuth@univarsolutions.com

Mike Verhoef

Ontario

mike.verhoef@univarsolutions.com

Shaun Evenson

Saskatchewan

shaun.evenson@univarsolutions.com

Scott Karpinka

Saskatchewan

scott.karpinka@univarsolutions.com

Nicole Labbie

Saskatchewan

nicole.labbie@univarsolutions.com

Alyssa Morris

Saskatchewan

alyssa.morris@univarsolutions.com

Ian Schafer

Saskatchewan

ian.schafer@univarsolutions.com

Craig Turner

Saskatchewan

craig.turner@univarsolutions.com